Contact

Kaubaekspress OÜ

Reg. nr. 10094858
KMKR EE100080328

Reti tee 4, Peetri, Rae vald 75301 Harjumaa

E-mail info@kaubaekspress.ee
Phone +372 671 1210

Swedbank EE832200221011447758
SEB EE591010002017776001

Tallinn

Reti tee 4, Peetri, Rae vald 75301 Harjumaa
info@kaubaekspress.ee
Üldtelefon +372 671 1210

Logistic specialist Toomas Jõevee

Carriage forwarding within Tallinn Tallinn – Haapsalu and to the islands

toomas@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 6711210

+372 56216560

Logistic specialist Martti Suur

Carriage forwarding Tallinn – Pärnu from Tallinn – to the Southern Estonia

martti@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56455710

Logistic specialist Jaanus Silland

From Tallinn – to Ida-Virumaa and Lääne-Virumaa

jaanus@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 6711213

+372 56502226

Maido Jäämees

Technical manager

maido@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 58188399

Ove vikat

Warehouse manager

ladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56242180

Kalev Loot

Terminal manager

ladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 5183762

Riina Lukk

Warehouse assistant

ladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56156032

Elo Valter

Tallinn representation office assistant

elo@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 55538128

Jüri Sooberg

Accountant

arved@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 58189300

Tartu

Ravila 51,Tartu 51014
tartu@kaubaekspress.ee
Telefon +372 740 7040

Kristiine Padar

Tartu representation office manager

kristiine@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 566001100

Logistic specialist Martin Pärnapuu

Freight carriage within the Southern Estonia

martin@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 565 4369

+372 7407040

Logistic specialist Kätlin Kähr

Freight carriage from and to the Southern Estonia

tartu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 58188980

Logistic specialist Kevin Kurm

Goods in the terminal and in the warehouse

tartuladu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56660640

+372 7407040

Jõhvi

Tartu põik 2a 41537 Jõhvi
Telefon +372 3325680

Logistic specialist Lilja Jorgensen

Carriage forwarding from Eastern Estonia

johvi@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56680282

+372 3325682

Uku Post

Goods in the terminal and in the warehouse

johvi@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56254556

+372 3325680

Katri Grauberg

Jõhvi representation office assistant

katri@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 3325680

Pärnu

Savi 20 80010 Pärnu
Telefon +372 443 0846

Valdur Vuks

Representative in Pärnu county

parnu@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 5652010

+372 4430846

Juhtkond

Reti tee 4, Peetri, Rae vald 75301 Harjumaa

Teele Saar

Managing director

teele@kaubaekspress.ee

+372 56673088

Raimu Aas

Chairman of board

raimu@kaubaekspress.ee

Arne Aas

Board member

arne@kaubaekspress.ee